You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 26 - 400 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Finally found the best after about 60 selfies

IMG_20171107_001451.jpg

Sort:  

Second place my friend! Great job remembering the foot!

hahahahahah. You got me confused for a while. i thought you bent your leg at first and i said to myself papa has decided to kill me. hahahahahah.

its getting crazy

Papa is turning up the heat!

do i get anything as the second

Only pride my friend, and the knowledge that you will be moving on to day 27

@ecoinstant thats what i tell myself whenever i not getting any bonus point in a round 😂

That was i thought and did! I thought how others will do this! 😂

You deserved the quick draw. I did it wrong.

lets just have fun my dear

@dearjyoce No you didn't, you did a great job. I did it wrong properly, or properly wrong :)

"Properly wrong". Yes. Indeed.

So stressful this has become! 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83