Sort:  

I can't just stop but keep on laughing. I hope i there is know laughing gas in this pic😁

i am laffing to

Put for sell to complete the action

Are you carrying that generator with your real power or steem power? :)

with my power but my steem power gave me power

That is his second love, without it, coming online at the mercy of the public electric utility is a mirage!

That's what it could mean to live in Nigeria

You need to find a second love foreverything, Nepa, internet network, water etc.....

We need a cheap, sustainable alternative of a lot of things with power being in the front seat.

Hopefully Bania D-City would be a learning example for Nigeria government of how our country should be and could be

I hope so too. It is sad we have the natural resources, but do not have the means to harness it.

i tell yhu bro

How many liters of fuel do you have in the gen?..... lol

Hope the gen didnt land on your legs or on the floor after your photographer took the picture? Lolllll (I just dey imagine the kind energy wey you go use take throway the gen from your hand)

you get power ooo.

Hilarious, nice one dear

lol. it did not injure me buh it was very heavy and i used that for a bonus point but did not get it

Yhu sha strong caring this... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45