You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD & STRANGE CONTEST: Season 3 Round 4 - POETRY

in #contest7 years ago

This is such an intriguing mix of all kinds of goodness! I love how you have this all shaken up into opportunities across the genres of art. What a fun initiative -- love seeing how excited people are to play with you @papa-pepper! Great job! I also love what the artists are bringing to the table -- exciting to see the collaborative efforts in such smooth flow.

Sort:  

No kidding the individual talents of the steemians are amazing, and many are willing to step out of their comfort zone to try something new too! (I'm not missing any genres of art or any other layers that I could add to the contest, am i?)

I think you've got it covered--and well at that!! I love what you're doing, giving so many artists a chance to get involved and pushing their limits!!! Way to go @papa-pepper. You're an inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44