More designs for the ICON Digital Network Logo Contest - new deadline!

in #contest6 years ago

@truthproductions has added another deadline to the
ICON Digital Network logo contest.
Fine-tuning the details is in order,
so the design will have the perfect, powerful energy
to represent this new venture.


As the call has been made for new designs,
with potential focus on a couple of specific elements,
I am incorporating the use of the "eye".

Here are 4 designs, each a bit different:





It's great to see all the entries,
and I'm excited to see the even more powerful
icon emerge.


Thanks for joining me.


Sort:  

I like the last one the best as it's easier to read and more pleasing to the eye. Thanks for sharing

Nice to hear your preference @enjoywithtroy. I like the last one too as I feel it has a lot of depth, but also like the font on the "Digital Network" on the first two. Thanks for stopping by and for your comment.

Full power you are :-)

I like this one a lot, very cool design.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @bubke! I appreciate your stopping in and giving some love to my blog. This set is one of my favs too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82