You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago

This is an awesome opportunity, especially for me who is a totally new steemian. Thank you @prettycynthia and @reggaemuffin for the opportunity My entry:
I live in Lagos state, Nigeria and the streets are wild... it's quite stressful to move from one part of the city to another, especially if you dont have a car... we have this really big busses called danfo bus, its the cheapest way to move around, just that the bus is quite uncomfortable... so on one faithful day, i was on my way back from work.... i was in the bus and a young man came and sat next to me...
Next thing, the guy farts... i heard it, he looked at me and we both kept quiet... he did it again... and by the time he did it the third time, the other passengers in the bus began to complain and were insinuating that its me who is farting... while some others began to laugh and make fun of me... i was a bit pissed and i and the guy kept on glancing at each other.. and then suddenly he farts loudly, and at this point i have had enough, everyone in the bus started warning me to stop farting... but at this point i have had enough, i called the young man out and said why will he keep quiet and let everyone accuse me of farting when its him who's farting... and when we started going back and forth, everyone begins to laugh in the bus... looking back now, it was quite funny... even though i was quite embarrassed

Sort:  

Lol

The guy doesn't have a conscience. Why will he be farting in a congested bus like that.

A similar scenario happened when i was travelling to Benin. Someone farted but no one knew who farted and the odour was so offensive. Since we couldn't find who did, people began to curse

(in pidgin)

e no go better for that person wey mess

that your nyash wey you take mess go block

I stopped covering my nose and started laughing.

Lol... i know that feeling, it's funny now but it's so annoying 😁😂

Hihihihi yes it is @evelynbelle

Hmm...
If I'm the one I will come down o, after exposing him.
How did you manage to sit beside him sef?

Lol... my sister, i waited till se were getting close to my destination, before i exposed him oo, incase matter get out of hand... meanwhile i had no choice than to sit beside him, as d bus was fully packed and u knw we cant switch... lol, and the worse part, that bus was from ajah to oshodi... if u live in lagos, you'll know that na long journey oo... but i thank God i survived 😂😂😂

It was the mad farter lol That's rough. Haha

Lol..you were such a nice fellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45