You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Monday Contest Week #1

in #contest7 years ago

ok my entry will sound ridiculous...but my day started with a cockroach running over my foot. I hate cockroaches...they disgust me and scare me like nothing else on this planet. I'm still thinking about it and this was 3 hours ago...LOL (PS: today is my Monday technically since Monday and Tuesday were public holidays here)

Sort:  

Haha that happens to me from time to time.. They also turn me into an instant ninja, moving faster than ever before, just to get away.. Unfortunately for them I have to kill them afterwards, can't have them spreading the word that I got a fright.

LOL I do the same....I throw my flip flop across the room, and hope to not crush it to the point where yellow liquid starts oozing out of it urgh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30