Photo Filters & Effects Contest #createthatlook

in #contest4 years ago

Contenta de participar en este concurso. Me sentí como una artista cuando vi el efecto obtenido con mi fotografía.
Un concurso original y divertido. Felicito a @drakernoise y a @bliss11 por permitirnos jugar con las imágenes.

Happy to participate in this contest. I felt like an artist when I saw the effect obtained with my photograph.
An original and fun contest. I congratulate @drakernoise and @bliss11 for allowing us to play with the images.

IMG_4918.jpg
Este efecto lo logre con la app Sketch Artist

I achieved this effect with the Sketch Artist app
IMG_4111.jpg

Esta es mi fotografía original tomada con la cámara de mi teléfono móvil.

This is my original photograph taken with my cell phone camera.

image.png

Sort:  

Te quedó preciosa la foto @evagavilan, me gustó mucho. La foto original ya en sí es preciosa, por cierto.
Mucas gracias por participar y mucha suerte en el concurso!

It's an awesome editin photo result, I liked it so much. By the way, the original one it's really nice indeed.
Thanks so much for entering and good luck for the contest!

Abrazos :)

So amazing how a photo could change with just an effect...and you did great with it. Thank you for entering the contest @evagavilan. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70