Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #31 [English]

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Once again I go to Mizu No Oto to share my haiku in its 31st edition (English)

De nuevo me acerco a Mizu No Oto para compartir mi haiku en su edición 31 en (Ingles)

mizu 31 color.jpg

[photo by @marcoriccardi]

Momento de espera,
meditando con el viento.
Cavilaciones
♦♦♦
Moment of waiting,
meditating with the wind.
Cavilations

La imagen presentada me acercó a la meditación, a respirar para alcanzar la paz.

The image presented brought me closer to meditation, to breathing in order to reach peace.

 




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.evagavilan.com/mizu-no-oto-every-image-has-its-haiku-edition-31-english/

Sort:  

Cavil with the mind, like the restless sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50