You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Biggest Contest Yet! 25 Total SBD In Prizes! [Contest]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Good day @shadowbot and friends on steemit, below is the link to my best post of 2018💝. Thanks to all who would vote my comment on this contest and all the best to other competitors💞💞
https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@eunireal1/near-death-experience-swc

This is another members post that I feel deserves some love and is not an expired post yet.

https://steemit.com/bycoleman/@celineaugustinee/my-childhood-experience-a-push-to-greater-heights-personally-speaking

Sort:  

Good luck

Best of luck dear

Best of lucks dear.

Wow
You won it??

Not yet @julietsrael you know I am meant to reply to all the comments under my entry. I decided to compile all names to say thank you🌸🌸

Oh, okay
I know you will win sha...

best of luck dearie

Win this for us ...thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51