You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snap and win

in #contest6 years ago

Hi friends on the 8th Of December 2017 roughly a month after I graduated I received an invitation from my senior friend's to attend their induction/oath taking ceremony in Uniport.

IMG_20171208_141903.jpg



I was so delighted been in their midst as this was the 2nd induction ceremony of Pharmacist I was attending, you can see I was all happy and looking beautiful.

(

There was so much to eat and drink after the induction I'm planning towards mine already, get ready to attend when a date for mine is out.

IMG_20171208_141650.jpg



Upvote me if you love my entry, thank you 💝.
Sort:  

Are you the girl they call 'endowed queen'😍😋

Valid entry
Keep steaming!

For am so endowed I am so endowed you can call me Endowed Eunireal1😉.
Thanks darling

Really u deserve to call her.......

Looking beautiful, lovely smile... nice pictures... ✌🏼

If you nor win,nor come house ooo

HHhahahaha okay o

Prepare delicious induction rice, because am coming with plates and cutleries to eat at your induction... lol 😁

See @will-ugo come with @nmalove I want to see everyone from your family. Come with my Induction present, tell nmalove as well biko.
Thanks for supporting me dearie, your amazing.

Wish you best of luck. And make sure you bring the the trophy home.

Thanks big bro ur amazing

So beautiful. Good luck in the contest.

That is my awesome friend, thanks for everything💝💝

You are most welcome

Wow, your pics are so beautiful, lovely smiles. Congratulations dear

Hello dear I love your reply to my comment.

My Sweet friend, make sure u invite me when its yours o, i feel like eating induction rice😉

Yes yes yes You are gonna come for my induction, come with my gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51