Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @eudisdiaz GÁNATE 15 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Hello, @daddykirbs!
Saludos, steemienses participantes de este concurso!

This is the first time I hear about Kombucha and when you said the words fermented and bacteria I thought of a biology lesson. In that case, is great you emphasize about the cleanliness during its making.
The Kombucha preparation process seemed to be tiring, but as soon as you said fruit like flavor and mango I changed my mind. Is good that you warned us about the fermentation. So, because I like the fruit like flavor, I won´t make the second fermentation.
You make look the preparation pretty easy, is understandable the way you explain each step of the process because you have a good pronunciation; every English speaker –native or who learnt it as a second language- can understand.

You can participate too. The rules are here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-cool-curator-contest-20-plus-winner-from-week-19

Sort:  

Thank you for the RESTEEM. Next week be sure to tag 2 friends in the post :)

Thanks for stopping by my blog, @daddykirbs!
I will not forget to invite two friends next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82