Sort:  

Nicee!! i'm loving this contest!! is a nice way to discover new music, you will make us love q-pop

my guess is : Aitshy Tіke by Aydana Medenova

https://kz.popnable.com/artists/5680-aydana-medenova

No. Aitshy Tike is a fun song, but not particularly Chalga sounding. 1 SBI sent your way for the first guess.
HINT: The song I'm thinking of is a duet.

Kindly ignore my last guess

This is my final entry!

#93 -7
Aita Bermeshі
Makpal Isabekova & Nұrzhan Kermenbaev
Aita Bermeshі

No. Thanks for guessing.
HINT: The video includes water and an old building.

So I was scrolling through my feed on steemd.com when I saw a post payout from a comment I made here.

It made me remember this contest.

I read the post and there was no mention of a deadline. You don't have to do anything though. This is just me finishing what I started.

After going though the hints provided and the songs on the list, this is my final entry. (I know I said that earlier but that was pre HF 20. Everything is made new now) 😂 lol

So my entry....

#101
Ұmytylmas
Berkut & Aisha
Ұmytylmas

It isn't in the top 60
It's a duet
There's water and an old building in the video
One of the artiste has a 'ш' in her(?) name spelt as SH
Bonus: The song is something I would sing (shout) while I'm having a happy shower. It's definitely something you could be thinking about

I believe this is the one. Please don't say I'm wrong again

Correct. I'm glad somebody won so I can start the next contest (soon). FWIW I don't particularly like this song, but yeah it does combine two styles of music I like. 10 SBI sent to you.

Here's my answer, based on the clues provided so far. I want to listen to the song and do some research first but I think this is the correct answer and I don't want someone to send it in before I do

#6
Ұnattym
Bn & Shoқan Ualikhan
Ұnattym

https://kz.popnable.com/artists/29370-shoan-ualikhan

No. Indeed Unattym is a fun song - the singer has a sweet voice. I heard BN has renamed or split into ALAR or something like that. 1 SBI sent for your first guess.
Hint: The song I'm thinking of is not in the Top 60 of the Top-150 Kazakhstan Music Charts

Hey! Gentleman! That's amazing! Music.

I guess perhaps this is the song you might be looking;

https://kz.popnable.com/artists/6351-jah-khalib

No. Thanks for playing. 1 SBI sent your way for your first guess.
Hint: The song title and/or creator attribution includes a "ш" - which is pronounced something like an SH.

Hi @eturnerx!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.957 which ranks you at #1058 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1054).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 337 contributions, your post is ranked at #277.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Here's my second guess

85 -6
Ұnap Қaldyң
Shoқan Ualikhan
Ұnap Қaldyң

https://kz.popnable.com/videos/102515-shoan-ualikhan-nap-aldy

Although, after watching the video, I'm thinking it's not a good entry. Didn't sound like a duet

Guess ignored at your request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94