EPIC SteemMonster Giveaway Tonight at 12 EST on DLIVE

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My first SteemMonster was given to me, by @aggroed, during MSPWaves Radio show hosted by @crimsonclad, so, tonight during my 30 games in 30 Days on Dlive, while I play game 6, I will be returning the favor.

Up for grabs is 1 Enchantress of the Night which is one of the only two available Epic Death Cards in the series.

It is officially the best card in my collection as of now. All you have to do to win it is come chat with me on Dlive while I play tonight's game. That is it. @aggroed has also supplied two extra booster packs to be given away during gameplay as well. Come have fun, laugh at my gameplay and win some SteemMonsters too

I cannot guarantee the gameplay will be epic but the Enchantress of the Night is indeed one of only two Epic Death Cards released so far to date.
Sort:  

How do you play? What’s the platform? How do you get cards? Maybe I should come and find out.

It is all in alpha stage now. You can check out the current site here https://steemmonsters.com. The game itself is still being built, back stories being written by the community and new cards being made. There is already a market for them.

Can you make your own cards?

No, not as of now. Who knows what they will let us do moving forward. As of now it is a set deck and everyone can only have the same cards. It is just like any RPG card game on the market.

The last rpg card game knlalyed was in a mini game in some final fantasy console game.

I love these epic cards I will do my best to watch you play these steem monster game and hopefully to be the lucky winner of the epic steem monster card @erodedthoughts

I'll be playing a PS4 video game, the monsters are for stream interaction incentive. I normally have 20 to 30 viewers but chat from viewers is lacking some streams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80