Quiz ($25) Monday results.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

39332_quiz2_1.jpg

Hi everone and here are the results of yesterdays Quiz.

For everyone new, quiz rules can be found here. Yesterday we've seen some new faces and that's really good for the growth of the quiz. Everyone competing make sure you upvote the post and re-steem if you like the prize money to grow!

Yesterdays Quiz questions: click here

1. George Bush -

2. see photo below. -

3. 49 sticks @rizatr 1 point

4. Turin @miniature-tiger 1 point

5. Eiffeltower @leconnaisseur 1 point

2.what has changed2.jpg

Question and NamePoints
1. @rizatr1 Point
2. @miniature-tiger1 Point
3. @leconnaisseur1 Point

Important : Today there will be NO Quiz. I'm really sorry but I will be back tomorrow I'll assure you. I hope everyone will help me out re-steeming and upvoting to get some more attention and people towards the Quiz!

ErnstJan

Sort:  

Damn that sucks to here there will be no quizzes today.
I might join in tomorrow's one.

I'm sorry. Good to hear that you will be there tomorrow!

No worries! Life gets in the way sometimes!

Yeah unfortunately. But I'll make sure I will be back tomorrow!

Damn ! .. I didn't knew this is happening ..Will make sure to follow the next one !

Congratulations @ernstjan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's too bad. See you tomorrow then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57