Side hustles that nobody knows about yet?

in #contest3 years ago

I scoured the internet and I think I’ve found one. Have you ever watch the show House and thought, ‘Hey, I can do that!’ Well apparent there’s CrowdMed and you be House. You can become a medical detective to help solve people’s medical conditions. What a truly amazing world we live in.

I will admit, I was a little surprised I found a service like this, but there’s a lot of new things being created every day. I hope you find this answer useful and interesting.

Note: I'm crossposting this answer. I originally shared this on Quora.


For the contest:

I'm giving away STEEM in this post. If this post gets 10 upvotes, I will get out STEEM. To enter the contest, just drop a comment below. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71