Sort:  

I'd LOVE to see video or pics because it's so much more tangible and fun, but it's not required. I'm trusting you :) And, in a way, it kinda does incorporate a squat and a push-up plus gives you some cardio work. I can't wait to see how it goes for you!

Lol. I tried to do it this morning to replace.. I got up until 50 and that's with breaks. So I give up for today :). Also I was doing a regular pushup so maybe that had to do with it as well!

How did it go @eonwarped with the burpees with no strict push-up? Less than 2 days left. You can do this!

I'll try again tomorrow. I still make it to 50 but I think i could keep going with breaks and do it in an hour or something hehe... Will let you know. Thanks for reminding!

Alright, I got up to 100, with some breaks. My time is 27:13.

I think I took like an extended 5 minute break after 70 (don't remember timing at that point). It was too much. After my break I found the joint near my shoulder was feeling sore already. Then I switched the way I was pushing myself up towards the end which helped me get through the last 30.

Strange, I would have thought it was the cardio that was killing me (and it certainly was), but this was killing my upper arms (shoulder?) pretty fast.

Whew. Cheers. Your time is crazy :). I'll probably keep doing these though, I feel pretty good afterwards.

Yeah, including the regular push-up makes it MUCH harder. The version we're doing, without the strict push-up, allows you to get a little more of a cardiovascular response because you can stay moving longer. Don't think of it as "giving up", it was just a trial run :) You can do this! And if you really can't, then just do the best you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36