Sort:  

You mean a contest without having all the competitions? And just based on upvotes and resteem?
(Btw thanks for the support)

Yes. Just an entry contest. Just an upvote, resteem and comment. I may do a competition later, but this contest that is all that is required.

No problem, I think it is really cool what you are doing and will support how I can.

Thank you for the suggestion @entrepreneur916, we sometimes do this but we also like to engage with our participants and create some content. It's great to see their results.
Since you've reminded us, we've just started our next giveaway which is the simple entry contest as you've stated. You can view it here

Do you suggest we do 2 giveaways in one post? 1 Kitty for the contestants, and another for the simple entry?

I think what you are doing is great! And seeing the interaction and contributions from the contestants is awesome.

In my particular case time is of short supply, and I feel that those that are very new or unsure about the game may not want to put in that much work unless the have an asset (kitty) in the game.

I think we both can maybe try both methods and share our experiences and success, as well as partner up and promote each-others events. We can both leverage our fan-bases as well as our kitties, and bring the game to people that may have never been exposed to it.

I lack the number of kitties to do it as frequently as you, so 7 days will do. However, I would love to promote your events and see you do well!

Thank you for your support and ideas. We were thinking the same - it would be great to partner up with you. Would it be possible to get in touch with you perhaps on Discord, Telegram, or other social media?

Absolutely! Lets do it! You can search me on discord @entrepreneur916. My facebook link is on my steemit profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66