Gentle Genitals Sketch - Entry to @Sandrina.Life's Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Sandrina, is this arty enough for you?

Artistic genital profiling
steemit-enternamehere-gentle-genital-sketch-contest-entry-sandrina_life-prog3.png

The progression
steemit-enternamehere-gentle-genital-sketch-contest-entry-sandrina_life-prog1.png


steemit-enternamehere-gentle-genital-sketch-contest-entry-sandrina_life-prog2.png


steemit-enternamehere-gentle-genital-sketch-contest-entry-sandrina_life.png

All original work made by SCB using MS Paint
Thank You!

Sort:  

That is a chubby stub - would be interested to see what sizes we could get out of that in the end... if you know what I am saying ha ha.

Grower not a shower😂

That, or part of the large labia project.

I gave up making it look "pretty". Not too bad for my first time! I don't have much experience drawing anatomy further south than the neck. I replied to your PM on chat also.

Lol! Points for showing it all, yet leaving lots to the imagination at the same time. A paradox!

Put this shit in the Louvre!!!!

I think this is great!! Sorry for being so absent, but I have too much work to do these days :(

It's okay, life gets in the way of life all the time. No worries, the blockchain's got you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71