You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago

I was walking in my street, searching tight for any accessible taxi. Then I noticed that two children kept running up at me a boy and a girl.

When they got to me, they stopped and the young girl asked me "will i get pregnant"?

I thought for a moment and said "no you can't get pregnant"

Then the young boy said "you see!! I told you, how about we go and proceed" and they kept running off.

I yelled on top of my voice "proceed what!!!?"

But then,

I can't forget easily the good laugh I had yesterday when I heard my street's neighbor's child saying; Capital letter 1,
Small letter 1... Capital letter 2, Small letter 2

Chai!!!!!!
Wasted school fees!!

Sort:  

Hahaha..reminds me of my lil nephew that be saying capital peter A, small peter a

Hahahahahaha.. It's funny when you hear them say that with an innocent and funny face.

Happy Steeming

Way to go lol. Haha That's some funny advise.

What ????? hahaha never mind their innocent hihihihihihi but remember you are responsible for their action lol @enolife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45