You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago

Hello there @monkaydee293 I am so sure that you will make the day of three users with your giveaways, I am glad that three people will have a chance to be happy because of you.

Why I would like to be that person is because, I am working on preparing a crowdfunding project to collect funds for a new co-working space that will be built in Prizren/Kosovo the developing country of Western Balkan. Open a way for youth to work together, prepare new startup ideas and create new workplaces. This co-working space is designed for organizing events, networking and encouraging people to make something good for them and their society. Will operate as a Social enterprise. So if Ill be picked up, that giveaway will go to the space. I will have a special appreciation to you, let's assume you will pay the internet connection for one month to the co-working space :).
For more questions I am always ready to answer, this is very important for me and my city and the future of Kosovo..

Danke Schon!

Sort:  

Just because of this comment and the neighbour County (i'm from macedonia) i will transfer a little amount to you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate that to much, youre the first person that I ever asked for and with no hesitation contributed, giving me a very great motivation to continue to start working harder. God bless thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77