You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Crypto Contest #1 - 100 SBD Prize 🔥🔥🔥

in #contest7 years ago

LTC, ANS (NEO), GNO
Great idea for a contest...I'm curious how I'll fare! Also,
You have a new follower! I always make it a point to go through my list of followers and follow new fans. I also go to their blog and find an original post to comment on and resteem, see who I'm following and kind of introduce myself. I also am curious where you found me, as I would like to continue to grow and am keeping track of what's working and what isn't. I await your reply!

Sort:  

I found you from your post on boycotting Ripple. Thanks for the follow! Keep up the good work!

Ohhh, you read that? Awesome. Glad we have similar interests...I'm sure you noticed XRP wasn't one of my picks bwahahahahahaha!

My picks were based on growth percentage (ROI), if I'm understanding the contest correctly, that's what the factor is, yes? Growth?

yep! it'll be calculated as though an equal amount was invested in each. In other words, average ROI. Meaning that if LTC had 20% ROI, ANS had 10% ROI, and GNO had 0% ROI ... your total ROI would be 10%.

(1.2 + 1.1 + 1.0)/3 = (3.3)/3 = 1.1, or 10% ROI

K cool, that's what I thought, Game on!

Contest #2 has started! Make sure to get your pick submitted in time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14