Sort:  

How i'm tag abusing?

You just won't answer

because this is not an introduction / nor a reintroduction

The contest has everything to do with introduction.

I don't know - you're not introducing yourself - you're essentially asking others to introduce themselves to you..... Kinda a grey zone as to the legitimacy of the tags use - I've submitted it - they have not yet approved it - if it's denied then I'll rightfully remove my flag / edit the original comment.

Ok. but you could just have left a comment instead of been a jerk and downvote...

Fair enough I understand where you're coming from but seeing as my vote power is so low and your post value is what it is my downvote does not necessarily affect you your payout.

Imho, it's abusive to the tag. @morningcloud2, you didn't even write it for a new user. You wrote, "two lucky o my follower will receive..." The introduceyourself tag should be removed.

and also because:

Everyone is allowed to use that tag once in my experience. I have not seen exceptions. This contest is a great idea, smart idea, and almost healthy for the community... assuming all else is well.

I would vote for the tag be removed and the flag to remain. No more flags and call it a lesson learned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03