Write a Short Story and Win $50 a week

in #contest7 years ago

unnamed.jpg
Every Friday, Reedsy kicks off a weekly short story contest by sending out a newsletter that includes five themed writing prompts. Subscribers have one week (until the following Friday) to submit a short story based on one of the prompts. A weekly winner receives $50 and publication on Reedsy’s Medium blog. To enter, head to https://reedsy.com/writing.

Who's giving it a go?

Sort:  

Well, since my life seems to be a series of short stories anyway, I think I will give it a try. Thanks for the info.

Awesome! Let us know if you win!

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31