You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATE YOUR SPOUSE CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

He who find a wife find a good thing and he find the favour of God.

We are not yet married, but no doubt about you been the woman any correct man can dream about.
Your beauty and character stand you out among others.

Getting to know you is better than every of my other accomplishments in life, the day we will marry would be the best day in my entire life.
No doubt about us making the best couple ever, the way we complement each other speak volume.
I can't wait for us to start living under a roof with our children sited round our table

Thanks @adedoyinwealth for bringing something this beautiful to my attention.

Each opportunity to praise the love of my life is the best for. God knows I love you and I can't love you less @theloveofmylife

Sort:  

That's so sweet.
Thanks for participating Bro.

But, who is the love of your life o?.
Is she on Steemit too?.
😉

Not yet a steemian, she will soon join us here, work is on going.
Just like you come before your man, so am I before her too.... Smile

Thanks for participating, thats a lovly poem u wtote there, bros love sweet oooooo

Thanks dear friend for the compliment....
I'm tripping for this dad and mum of a thing o, I can't wait to have her here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36