Sort:  

The new "Guess the Word" Contest can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guessthewordincinboostcontest12-ozl7riwm36

Thanks I'll check it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job! Hungry is right! Anyone else is free to post a comment if they want to be notified of the next round!

Wow! You're good @emergehealthier. I would never have thought of that. 😊 Congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Do you have the Hungry Hungry Hippo game at the school for the kids to play?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not in our preschool but we have it at our Out-of-School-Hours-Care.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! When I saw the hippo all I could think of was the kids game Hungry Hungry Hippos.

Lol! That was what I was thinking as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65