Idiomatic Story: Rain On My Parade

in #contest6 years ago


FB_IMG_1518057257651.jpg



I woke up in bed of roses
Made me blink twice when I saw bed of roses surrounding me,
Jake might have put it before I go to my bread and butter
Went to the kitchen and had bread and butter for breakfast.

While walking to my work I feel a bit under the weather,
When suddenly it is raining cats and dogs
And the weather felt a bit under
All the raining made the cats and dogs run
For cover.

Arriving at the office, everyone is raining on my parade
Outside even though it is raining, there seems to be a parade.
This has been a pretty exhausting day and I don’t think I can bring home the bacon,
But I hope to buy dinner in the market and bring home a bacon.


Thank you for reading!

April 10, 2018 - 9:00 PM

received_1899007856785127.gif

emdesan (1).png

Sort:  

How cute I like this hehe

I am touched. . Nice one sis :)

wow awesome to read, bed of rose great

My day went pretty exhausting too yesterday but today's another day. Hope it would be better this time 🙏🏻

Hi @emdesan I am posting giveaways and lotteries; if you are interested, you can participate. For members, the earnings are guaranteed.
You can also fine more information about users who run different contests .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59