You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #9! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago

Okay now I'm f*cking pissed!!!!!!
I would say "I officially give up on ladies" but then again, I love boobs too much n I couldn't be gay to save my life. I had a crush on this girl, who am I kidding? It was more than a crush, I really liked her and I told her and this was what she had to say "Awwwwww Rhey, that's so cute, you know you're like a brother to me, let's just keep it that way" and I was like 👇
IMG_20180119_233904_685.JPG
For weeks I was like this 👇
IMG_20180119_232313_998.JPG
I couldn't freaking sleep well, I kept asking myself "Who placed a spell on me and how could I reverse it?" I would take out my anger on everyone, one time I snapped at the dishwasher for making noise,one time my bro asked if I was gon eat and I was like "If you ain't serving Sandra on that plate, then I ain't having it"
IMG_20180119_233842_909.JPG
(yes I was really loosing it)
She had this friend that was suddenly nice to me, at first I thought she was doing it out of pity cauz her friend demolished my heart and destiny but I gave it a second thought Cauz she was really being nice n all. I started to like her n stuff and I eventually asked her out n she accepted. I started living a happy life but that demon spawn Sandra couldn't bare to see me happy ... She came at me all crazy n was like "You just had to date my friend didn't you? You just couldn't stay in the friend zone, n I was even considering giving you a chance. How could you be so inconsiderate and impatient..."
And I was there like
IMG_20180119_233619_298.JPG
She continued... "Men truly are scum... If you loved me you would have put my happiness before yours, you would have asked yourself how I'd feel about you being in a relationship with my friend! Why are you just staring at me? Say something!"
I asked her "Are you done?" she nodded
Then I said "first of all, I feel like beating the shit outta my self with a feather pillow till I bleed, for not seeing you for the ugly individual that you are... Did Lucifer himself send you into this earth to me to make my life miserable? Well take a message for me, tell him it's gon be a cold day in hell before you get to me again"
And right before I walked out I asked her a question, and I want anyone reading this to answer it too. IF YOU APPLY FOR A JOB IN UBA BANK AND GET DECLINED WILL YOU NOT TRY AND APPLY IN FIRST BANK???
IMG_20180119_233956_473.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50