You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 14 - ROUND 4 - POETRY

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Stop looking - Keep steeming

The way you're looking I can tell you wanna be like me
I know you're hoping and wishing that you could steem like me
On this platform I can guess what your dream might be
squinting your eyes trynna figure it out makes you look Chinese
Y'all standing trynna figure out how I did it
You wanna know how unlike you i am chilling
Since I made it to the top lads, I've been living
the only difference between me and you is I am DRIVEN
so let me give you the tip, fill you in on the gist
if you wanna make it to the very high top of the list
You gotta steem each and every single day
And also be creative in your own freaking way
Which post will get the attention, you don't know
You cannot tell which one would surely make you blow
and stay of the path of copy and paste
Cauz it will never make you a reputable whale
Build your self-discipline and never give up
Utilize all your opportunities never miss one
So lads, be consistent and just steem
Self discipline is the bridge between you and your dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64