Papa-pepper's wild and strange song contest. Season 12,round 5. Original song "Leave me alone"

in #contest6 years ago

Original poem
I get these comments everyday
the same thing every time
'Good work on your post my friend
I like yours please like mine!'
They're not just on a post or two
They're on like every one!
They litter up my reply feed
with copy and paste runs!
I want to know I'm being seen
I like to share my work
but make your comments relevant
you spamming super jerk!
I'm not going to follow you
I won't even see your page
your best works underneath my post
inciting Steemit rage!
Go away! You don't belong!
This place is not for you!
Your comments are worth less
than some dog poo on my shoe!
Find another get rich scheme
this one won't earn loot
all you'll ever get from me
are flags and then the boot!

My original song derived from the poem
You, right now I'm so damn pissed
So let me calm down n feel y'all in on this gist
This is something you have seen, it's not my intention to be mean
But man I need somebody to intervene
I get these comments everyday
the same thing every time
'Good work on your post my friend
I like yours please like mine!'
They're not just on a post or two
They're on like every one!
They litter up my reply feed
with copy and paste runs!
I want to know I'm being seen
I like to share my work
but make your comments relevant
you spamming super jerk!
I'm not going to follow you
I won't even see your page
your best works underneath my post
inciting Steemit rage!
Go away! You don't belong!
Get that through your big ol' skull
You are the reason I am now rapping on this song
To be honest man This place is not for you!
Your comments are worth less
than some dog poo on my shoe!
Find another get rich scheme
this one won't earn loot
all you'll ever get from me
are flags and then the boot!
Men you're really disturbing my peace
All your bull-crap has to really freaking cease
Man I'm trying to say, you're really being a pain, if its the only then, man I'm gonna plead
LEAVE ME ALONE

Sort:  

'Good work on your post my friend

I like yours please like mine!'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72