My Entry for the POEM CONTEST WEEK 2

in #contest6 years ago
This is my 7th poem I originally composed ( 8 words per line and equal also almost rhyme )
An entry for the poetry contest started by @focygray. This is my 2nd poetry contest that I will join as a newbie here on Steemit. Hope everyone will like it and thanks for all the readers that will give time appreciating my art. Goodluck to me and to everyone.


photo

"Main Idea : Is my Ideas"
--------------eL----------------



I am excited to present this creation of mine.
Entering this poetry contest for the 2nd time.
I'm hoping my thoughts will stand and shine,
I will finish this creation before the deadline.

So these too much idea established a contest,
Getting inside this poem, they should be test,
A necessary decision to choose only the best,
To bring impressive chance to win this quest.

Oh, these ideas are doing a quick brainstorm.
Coz' their master's expecting a plan will form,
A fine choreography for my poem to perform,
Anything can make us 'trend' at this platform.

Now I'm reviewing what strategy they passed.
Im expecting something that has a huge blast,
I want an accomplishment because I put trust,
To my ideas containing thoughts that's so vast.

Thanks, For having this good poem to present.
My good ideas made this kind of achievement.
I'm sure glad introducing them in this content,
For this creation,I'm giving them this moment.

poem2018


This poem is about my ideas working together to create this art, not just this poem, but anything talents or art we have is the output of our brilliant IDEAS.
Thanks to @focygray for starting this contest. Power !!!

Sort:  

Ang sakit ng ulo ko. Bakit ang ganda ng gawa mo? Haha

sumakit ulo mo pero ang ganda ng gawa ko ? luh haha

Opposite attracts. Haha

no comment :)

Nice poem... I love the rhyme... Always participate to vote your poem as the winner of the month. Thank you for participating. Results are always out by Saturdays. Good luck.

Im very grateful that you liked my poem. So inspiring to create more hehe :)
Yeah I will always join this kind of contest. Thank You for having me :)

Congratulations @elisnext2you! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18