We draw the letters K contest

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

felix.jpg

My friends receive a cordial greeting,

This is my entry for the contest of the design of the letter, this time it has been the K, In my design I am always looking for those small details that make a simple letter become something unique. Playing with textures, colors and combinations of styles, my creative gave string models to reach the effects I wanted, the ones that best represent what we want to convey. And of course, as in everything, there are small tricks that help us achieve those effects using editing applications, in this case I use photoshop.

felix 1.jpg

felix 2.jpg

This is a bit of design development. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Dude! This is awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52