The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 58)

in #contest5 years ago

STEEMIANTS¡ Great greetings to all.

The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 58)

BEAUTIFUL PLACES VISITED IN HOLIDAYS.
After working hard for three long years I deserve a good holiday in the best way, traveling to know different places than those already visited in previous years when I could travel to places where nature is the Main protagonist.
After preparing everything, take a plane to visit several places in the Arab community, such as Bahrain, a country with a lot of tourism potential that has many hotel proposals and spectacular landscapes where I could know its gastronomy and its customs.
Following my visits I took a plane to Egypt landing in Cairo capital of that country where I was able to meet and visit and see imposing landscapes a very interesting culture, in addition to temple, archaeological remains the pyramids and the tombs of the pharaohs, egyptian museum the famous tutankhamun gallery and the mummy rooms. On the other hand I could know the beaches of the Red Sea and know the Nile.
When you have finished visiting Egypt, take a plane to Israel to get to know Palestine and get to the West Bank to see the Dome of the Rock, the most sacred place for the Islamic religion, the basilica of the Nativity located in Belen, the monastery of Mar de Saba, Basilica of the Holy Sepulcher is the most sacred place in the Christian world.
I received a call from a friend who was in Dubai and invited me to that country and took a plane and landed in that country it was something impressive how big and immense that airport is, we met the building The tallest in the world could be seen the world's most luxurious hotel, the only one of seven stars, I met the desert safari and the Dubai Mall the largest shopping center in the world where there are beautiful water parks. But my friend took me to know an extraordinary place near the shopping center where the city will operate under water another park soon to open that spectacular only missing details and diversity of marine species. This is beautiful there I leave a picture of how that spectacular dream city looks.

Sort:  

thanks for great description @elcorrecamino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83