You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dry World, A Comment Contest | Dunia Kering, Sebuah Kontes Komentar [Bilingual]

in #contest6 years ago

I have no worry at all, because I knew that will happened in short time capt @aneukpineung78. Remember what we have set on Crytomeda which is include Plunus, I found water source ready to be used when there is no water on earth anymore. I am working the purified the environment, one more day left capt. Then our space craft are ready to depart the day after. I really hope I have you hand on the lunch bottom the day after tomorrow. eyeee captain, please tell chief of our biotechnology @rayfa to pack up her gear.

Sort:  

I kinda lost the launc button. Weird. 😓

the bottom is under the coconut shell in the old well at you back yard corner capt @aneukpineung78

I yub bruek dalam mon tuha :D

hana neutamah bak sago lampoh di likot moh kak @rayfa?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43