You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/12/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Shen happened not to be my best teacher but I appreciate what she did for me and will surely never forget. It happened on a promising day of my A level exam, the subject was financial accounting. My tradition of reading is jotting during reading, I forgot to remove on e ofmmy jottings from my pocket which will have implicate me and I may lose my papers for that year. When I discovered I confused in her and she help me by collecting the jottings and threw it away for me..
Am using this medium to thank you and hope all your children meet with helpers like you and am equally grateful @bunnypuncher for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81