An Exclusive Interview with great Personalities on "How do you Intend to Light the World" in response to Steemit-Virus Contest#11

in #contest7 years ago

Steemit Virus Contest #11 #lighttheworld

The Big Question is How will you light the world?

IMG_4807.JPG
Image source

As the School Writers Club @el-bossaa-schs equipped with versatile knowledge of writing with interview inclusive, we decided to come for this contest in another dimension as an interview.

Here goes the conversation between our Reporter and our 1st Candidate

Reporter : Good afternoon gentleman , how are you today ?

Candidate 1 : Good afternoon my lady, am doing fine and you.

Reporter : Am also doing great. I am Kawojue Aminat reporting for @el-bossaa-schs. Can we meet you ?

Candidate 1 : I am Asure Godwin

Reporter : Mr Asure , can you tell us little about yourself

Candidate 1: Like I said , am Asure Godwin. A teacher in El-Bossaa model college taking Civic Education for the senior class.

Reporter : We have a good question to ask you and we'd love to hear your view about it

Candidate 1: Go ahead

Reporter : How will you light the world? Is the question. As a teacher how do you think you can achieve or do this ?

Candidate 1 : Sighs!

A world of people with little or no knowledge is liken to a house full of darkness without light which limits progress or attainment of goals.

As a teacher I have lighten up the world around me by giving needed knowledge to student to ensure the accomplishment of their life pursuit.

Majorly students are ignorant of their rights and duties as citizens, which I have been able to clear as a civic education teacher by letting them into the know through exposing them to the chapter and sections they are stated in the constitution and how they can fully enjoy their rights without violating that of others.

Civic Education is the study of the theoretical, political and practical aspects of citizenship, as well as its rights and duties; the duties of citizens to each other as members of a political body and to the government. Wikipedia

Civic Education is now a mandatory subject to be taught to all students and has been embraced generally. It is now compulsory subject for both Junior WASCE student and Senior WASCE students.

More practical knowledge passed to people can help lighten the world in a great way.

Remember the more educated people we have, the more the world becomes better for habitation.

Reporter : Woah! That was awesome from you. Thank you very much for your honest answer. Have a wonderful day

Here goes the conversation between the 2nd Candidate

Reporter : Good afternoon my colleague. As you know me , I am Alegbeleye Elizabeth from E.W.C. Can we meet you ?

Candidate 2 : Good afternoon friend. I am Adedeji Mariam. Am a student of El- Bossaa Model college in Senior Secondary School 3

Reporter 2 : Good to have you here, can you enlighten us about your view about a question?

Candidate 2 : And the question is

Reporter 2: As a student , How will you light the world?

Candidate 2: Definately you have an idea of what I have to say because you are also a student

Chuckles

Anyway, let me give it a twist. I will like to talk about myself Lightening the World in longer years to come , As a Mother

Reporter 2 : Oh! Really , please give us your insight

Candidate 2 : I will be a Mother and I vividly remember how my mother frequently teach me how to Light up the World. She has been a good mother and she has successfully incorporated in me the ways to Light the World

I will become a mother to three or four in the future to come and i will do all my possible best to train my children in the most decent and acceptable ways

I have the believe that when you train a child properly , you have invariably trained a nation

I will train my children in the GODLY way and also educationally so that their Light received from me can also Light the world

Me, been a good mother makes me a Light to the World and my Light(my offspring) being a Light to their generation

Can you imagine that can of light , friend ?

Reporter 2 : This is fantastic. Anymore ?

Candidate 2: My candid advice to the mothers out there and mothers-to-be is that our children(our light) needs us. They want us to be flame on their candle

They need our time and our attention. Money can not do it all. We need to dedicate our time and attention to them always.

Am going to Light my world by training my children because my children will be my World

I have good intention to Light up my children and I want every mother (mama to mama) and all parents to Light up the world by Lighting their offsprings

Thanks

Reporter 2 : That was great from Adedeji Mariam. That will be all for now. I remain Alegbeleye Eizabeth, till next time


I hope you enjoyed our interview and hoping we have learnt one or two.

Be a Light to the World in your own way

IMG_4808.JPG
Image source


Be reminded for our Crowdfunding

https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@el-bossaa-schs/crowdfunding-together-we-can-achieve-more

Updates to follow up soon

Thanks

Sort:  

Here is another twister. I really love the idea of using an interview and not the usual article everyone is writing. You are really outstanding boss

Creativity is our emblem
Support @el-bossaa-schs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57