Sort:  

Sure! Feel free to enter the contest :)
If you have any questions, shoot away, I will be happy to answer.
I love creativity, so go crazy with it!

fantastic, I have seen some of your tastes but I would like to know if you want any particular element, also if the cover you use in the frame of your blog or in your publications, you know for reasons of size

I want it to be magical in a sense, and I think I want the area where my bio is to be readable, so, maybe one color there.
I will not be using it in the publications, at least I had not thought about it, maybe I could, but that is not the main purpose. I am looking for a frame specifically for the reason that I think it is the first thing a person sees, when he/she visits my account. First impressions and all :)
That is why it is so hard to find a cover image, it has to be big resolution thing not to be grainy.

I have it thanks, I will be showing you my ideas until the competition date

Great! Can't wait! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57