You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #63 | What was your first thought when you wake up this morning? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

My first thought this morning was

I wish I could just resign from my new job I just got 3 days ago because it's so stressful for me (standing on a spot for hours selling a particular product), but I can't because i had to cut my hair I had kept for long before I was given the job. So my hair is now my inspiration and endurance. #smiles

Sort:  

If you not cool with it, you quit and become a full time steemian or better still look for another job

How can a fully time Steemian make a fu good money per day.

By being very active on steemit and trust me you would make a whole lot of money if you make it a full time job

I'm still weighing my options. Thanks for the advice sir.

Anything is very possible sha o.... #smiles

Well...jobs can be frustrating at times

Very very frustrating it can be o..... funny enough it's fuel station job. It's well dear. Thanks ma'am

Lol.....
Don't ......leave your job....with time you will become use to it.....
Wishing you success

Lol, if to say you be whale for steemit you for no de suffer like this

#Smiles..... i ain't suffering bro

Lol, was just joking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69