Stupid Stock photos #1 - CONTEST FOR SBDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

🐉 Welcome to stupid stock photos #1

Stupid stock photos is a list curated by me. I hope you enjoy.

RULES

  • Make sure you enter a caption of one of your favorite photo to be entered in the contest.
  • One week from this post a winner will be choosen in the comments below
  • Resteem (I will double check that the winner has done this)
  • This weeks prize = .2SBD! (Upvoting my comment below will directly increase the next prize pool)
  • (example) #1 : Melon head

This weeks photos

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

P.S GOODLUCK and make sure to upvote my comment below to directly increase the next prize pool!

Sort:  

GOODLUCK. Comment below to enter!

All SBD earned from this comment + more will go into the next pool. So upvote it ;)

#1 You KNOW you are high when licking a cactus feels GOOD!

images.png

received

I like your content too ... you have a new follower!

@icedrum congrats you have won. I am a man of my word ;). I have sent the sbd to your wallet.

Wahoo! - thank you so m much edolo!

have a wonderful day!

Thanks man! I try ;) (im checking out your stuff as you read this ;)

Thanks for the resteem! means a lot.

#3 - What to do when you are bored.

received lol

4# R U Less happy childhood 🐼🐼

Received
thank you!

Congratulations @edolo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

if it's stupid and someone pays for it, It's not stupid.

But be very careful of stock photography especially if it's not licensed under CC0. There could be legal ramifications, if not done properly.

Its not like I am removing their watermark. lol okay though. Also you seem to have forgotten that this is steemit. lol nobody knows who I am and I would be surprised if a stock photo company went through the effort to track my ip. I'll keep it in mind though.

I guess the best thing to do moving forward is to just use pixabay. I think this contest could grow nicely so i want to keep doing it. Thanks for the tip.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63