Sort:  

Yeah, an edibile Cthulhu appears at the horizon! If you're a weird guy (reading your description) welcome home then!

Lol, thanks bananafish! I'm definitely a weird guy. And everyone here has been super friendly and helpful and welcoming! I keep checking to make sure this is still the Internet. :)

I suppose my food intolerance to seafood could have a resurgence :P

Lol! I hear ya. I'm always careful to check the labels! :)

Thanks maverickinvictus! :D

I couldn't believe my eyes 🤣 That's how the accolytes have visions when Cthulhu feels lazy!

Lol! :D The cans have pop-tops too! Perfect for the deranged cultist on the go!

Cthulhu + marketing = you never go wrong .. especially with a PR like Nyarlathotep XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44