Sort:  

You are beautiful!
Alex final Money selfie how to be on money mustache.jpg

This is funny 😁. Dear maybe you would want to choose only one pic so you can have the chance of winning bonus points bcoz as what papa said if have multiple selfie you will not be eliminated but wont get bonus point. I love this for bonus point!

Thank you! We are two entries, although we do sometimes appear in each others photos ;)

Keep up the great work Jyoce, you have a great positive spirit and its fun to watch you participate!

@ecoinstante I saw the lovely photos of birds, wish I understand the language and the birds name in English. Great shots! Wish I could do same. I love the bird with red crest !

Omy my mistake really sorry though i know you always two together i didnt see it today and thought its just the same entry for 1. 😂 my bad. Still i go for the mustache for the bonus point! I love it❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58