You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Scenes of Papa-Peppers Selfie contest Day #22

in #contest7 years ago

Ah hahaja!

I see now in what way I inspired you ;p

You have inspired us as well with many of your pictures, and photography skills! I have some experience with film and stunts and your skills are very impressive!

Sort:  

Thanks brother @ecoinstant. Having fun with it and it is definitely helping me work on my camera skills. Learning a lot about the camera as I go.

The stunts are about to take me out of town shortly. Hopefully I'll be able to keep up. But I think I will, and it may make for some pretty cool shots if I'm lucky.

Keep it up! Once you get back I'll get around to showing you some of our independent video work - I think we need some explanatory steemit articles from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76