You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 16 - ROUND 1 - PHOTO

in #contest6 years ago

Sagina subulata, hope it works wonders for you!

At some point we stop living with our parents and they start living with us. Family is important, take care of those relationships! Working together is what humans do best.

Sort:  

in some cases, i feel what humans are best at is destruction mostly but i guess point of view is built by experience ofcourse. I'm still hoping to get out of the country and get enough to take care if they need it. Dying or spending my last days in belgium is a bit of an obsessive nightmare to me :|

Oh I see! I have been working with Steem, I think it has the potential to help us reach our dreams, but always remember its a journey not a destination.

Creation/destruction, its a spectrum - I try to lean towards the light ;p

its a means to an end but means are in shorter supply than ends overhere i'm afraid ... this thing might very well give me a shot at getting some kind of a life back lol , and if not

well then i am where i stand , nothing lost nothing gained but time, which i would lose anyway

I just enjoy the way you talk! Time marches onward, that's for sure. I'm thinking that its great potential, and even if not the connections and lessons learned and earned here will be valuable for the next treasure hunt ;p

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46