Sort:  

AHHH!!!! Its my first ever!!!

Nice work!!

Thank you! You were right there behind me - luckily I channeled the spirit of the ninja!

You did! My first balance of 6 jars mysteriously tumbled to the ground and I had to grab the hard drives.

Oh wow! An unforced error - These quick draws are really competetive!

It was your ninja force!

congrats!! books are winners!! lol

congrats !👍👍👍😂

Congratulations dear! 😄

Oh you were so close! I love your daily board!

Congrats! Yeay for books!

Books are the best!

Well done you!

Yay! Congrats!
Plus, Books for the win!!!

@ecoinstant nice work matey. @papa-pepper many thanks for transferring my bonus SBD for yesteday's quick draw I really appreciate it. Cheer$;)

No problem! You won!

Heyyy well done, you did win a QD and you balanced those books so nicely hahaha. Good choice of objects btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46