Sort:  

Wow. So colorful

I was nervous at first, these snakes are generally killed on site, due to their resemblance of a poisonous coral snake.

You are brave!

Stunning brother not a coral snake right but close ? Are you well long time no see. Happy new years mate. Cheer$;)

Great to hear from you Craig! The biologists said it was a 'false' coral. It was so nice and gentle that I suggested the poisonous coral should be the 'false' one.

Awesome brother and you as well ;)

jajaja que susto me producen a mi las culebras. Feliz año @ecoinstant

Pueden ser muy asustadoras! Gracias a Dios estabamos con los biologos, si no, no creo que la habríamos tocado. Pero esta falsa coral no es venenosa ;p

So scary, nice!

I used to have one as a pet... but I got high, put him in my pocket and went for a drive... somehow I managed to lose him by doing that.... I sure don't miss my pointless life of those days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37