You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Week 1 (August 5th - August 12th, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you so much @curie team for sponsoring so much engagement all over Steem. I believe that this engagement is a very important part of the 'secret sauce' that is going to make the steem platform great.

Increased engagement has benefited me in a number of ways this week, from new followers to new people to follow, with a multitude of enjoyable and valuable conversations about life and art.

I have wanted to be a Curie curator since I first got encouraged early on with a curie vote. Since then, I have discovered that my style is more to curate users, and I have found my niche in engagement. I am now in the curie discord and will continue to participate in all that Curie has to offer!

Let's Steem on, towards Love and Light!

Sort:  

You rock @ecoinstant! I was very happy to see not just how many posts you had commented on, but how many actual conversations you got into with the authors with back and forth exchanges :) You are doing great work on the platform :) Much love - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64