Sort:  

You are quite an active commenter!

How else do we get to know each other?

Lol! That Bitmoji isn't saying exactly what I'm saying... but IS super funny!

Well said! Upvotes for happiness!


Thank you, sir!

So true - but we are getting to know each other pretty well now :) wet. upside down, sad :).......

I know! I really love that. I'm about to go down the trail to find the super old workout bar (from the 80s). I think it will hold me (LOL!) and I shall be upside down!

Haha! Agreed, I have been trying to comment more - this is a big experiment and we are still learning about it - and each other ;p

I want to make some free time to make a big bearded bitmoji!

You totally should! I made the one for my hubs @chrisroberts and I really think it helps bring your personality into your posts. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41