Sort:  

Next time, he won't be able to trick us. ;) jk

totally! lol

The steem from your sponsors all went into rewards for the IFC All Star round. This came out of my pocket.

it was up in the air at the time of the sponsorships as to what it would be used for so thanks for clarifying. you awarded 20 steem for that round. damn!

Indeed. There was no specification for how the funds would be used, in a sense.. All of my efforts are going towards trying to keep this all working and to grow it, so.. I see all positive energy as helpful towards that and I try to make the best decisions I can in the meantime. I mess up sometimes but do my best. And yeah.. It's a lot for one round! 15 steem for first place.. And then.. I think 7 for second and 3 for 3rd? I forget, but it's actually more than 20 steem, I pulled some out of my pocket for that as well. Speaking of such.. You could get almost all of that back from your sponsor if you enter the All Star round and write a short story that wins. :) Time is getting a bit low now though. I think a lil less than a week to enter. But anyways.. Yeah.. I wanted it to be a special round, and I wanted to encourage people to play. So I tried to make it worth peoples while. Perhaps it was a bit much. Oh well. That's how you learn sometimes! ._.

@apolymask yikes, well you have good intentions so it will come back to you. i should enter LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37