Logo Design Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

dsgreenlogos.jpg
Dynamic Steemians logo contest
This is my example, now build it better and win 3 SBD & 5 shares in steembasic income!
8c804b27-8867-4d63-b512-1d44243d16f0.gif
https://discord.gg/K5s4fpy

Sort:  

Gráfico1.JPG

Gráfico1.JPG

Hello, this is my submission, all the vector files are manually created and can be edited to suit different color themes, sizes and fonts. I can provide the editable format if required. thanks for the opportunity.

DYNAMIC-01-01.png

My Entry

1522219182448.png

I like this one a lot so far. Maybe green themed

Here you go. I can also link you with the AI file so that you can use the logo however you want.

Submit it here maybe use one image instead of 4. @dynamicrypto says we all gotta vote on it

Hey, I'm not sure what you mean by submitting "one image instead of 4". There's only one logo with several mockups to give you insight to how this logo can be applied. In other words, those mockups are NOT logos. This is a standard practice in the design world.

Thanks for your interest in my entry!

This dynamicryptos thing. Sorry for interjecting like i have. We just liked the logo really and was letting you know the "DS" LOGO design was cool.

Not a problem @dynamicigreentk! Thanks buddy

Here's my entry. I love sbi!

IMG_0779.jpgIMG_0778.jpg

This is a test to see how the logo displays in a comment. I can't resize it to be smaller.
edited:
v0.2
smaller-gif-ds.gif

v0.1
ds.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44