Sort:  

Smoking fast (see what I did there). LOL

Sweet! (It's powder sugar) [see what I did there]

LMAO

Clearly you had a little Captain in you as well....no judgement.

You know I thought that after I posted it. I'm not a rum man to be honest.

Nice comment. see what I did there?

Congrats! I think you'll be the bonus point leader soon :)

he may be but dont forget @otage is very creative. i respect the man

Congratulations once again @dwells!😄

Thank you @dearjyoce. Wow I just now noticed it's NOT spelled Joyce. I've been reading it dearjoyce for the last 40 days.

I know. Everyone thought i misspelled that 😄

Short for Jocelyn if I remember correctly, but I used to think the same thing!

Good job! You just saved me from posting another very dignified selfie!! I’ll wait til tomorrow for this one!

Well thank you!

And I’m posting tonight anyway - the night sky is gonna work better

Look at that leg!

Hey now! My eyes are up here. 👀

Eyes? I see no eyes... 😎

Uhhhhhh @chrisroberts your wife won't stop staring at me. Please help!

🎶He's at work. Na na na na na na!!🎶

Well, that was fast!!!

You are so lucky bruv. There was no power supply and i had to go wake my sleeping parents for lamp. Then got a bad lighter and had to take the selfie 5 times because it was dying. I opted for another lighter but there yhu were.

Congrats bruv

Thanks. I had to wait for my wife to find the powdered sugar, I was just staring in to the pantry and could not find it.

LOL

That's what happened to me during the last powder challenge. Got so ansty I grabbed baking soda. That was not well thought out I assure you.

This is fun tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36