You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 39 - 1050 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING - YES 1050 SBD!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Ok we are back from town. I backed the van up where it was before. Better angle this time @papa-pepper. Decided to get my big ol butt ABOVE the license plates so there is no doubt. I may have put a slight dent in the back of @essentialoilmom's van but I don't think she noticed so we are all good. ;)

IMG_20171118_222757577.jpg

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I can't have you sitting on a bumper.... Oh, you weren't.. GOOD!

I'm not sitting on the bumper. My butt was off that.

Okay, I'll believe you. I call there 2 quick draws for today, cuz I'm not taking the one away from @ewouso even though you were 24 seconds faster. Can you update the photo though to make sure we can all see a lack of "your butt on the bumper." I'd hate to give people the wrong idea. I'll upvote upon the edit.

@papa-pepper we were heading out for the evening. We're already gone. He said it's ok if you take the quickdraw away from him. He didn't read the rules that it had to be clear. He rushed to do it before we left. He will do a different photo tomorrow. :)

I witnessed the photo. His butt is big, but he wasn't sitting on the bumper. If we weren't in a rush to leave, it would have been a better picture.

LOL!

His butt is big...

😂

That SUV is doing a WHEELIE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43